You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal to the Bitshares Community (Updated)

in #btscomm7 years ago

For first timer, bitshare interface is a no for me, honestly!
The most crypto exchanger i always hear and crowd usually using is bittrex for now,
Poloniex is been polluted with issues,

Why bitrex? Come and see it! I am not affiliated to it.

I wish bitshare could simplify its interface and more speed!
One thing, when you sell you have to pay the fee! Common,
If you cancel orders, you have to pay again?

No wonder, why bitshares value remains a cent!

Sort:  

Bitshares DEX is quite young and needs lots of improvements. I too, had difficulty finding my ways in navigating around its DEX. But with proper guide, i know it will be easier specially for the new ones.

Good luck
I have bitshare account also and trade there!

And i am asking fellow about bitshares, it seems negative!

Continue what you were doing, i wish to your success

This fee you keep griping about is a fraction of a penny. How much does bittrex charge.

Bittrex charge more!
And its not just the fee,

A message will appear

Failed to broadcast the transaction:
Assert Exception: maybe_found != nullptr: Unable to find Object

Failed to broadcast the transaction:
Your transaction has expired without being confirmed, please try again later.

This kind of error!

You're still receiving this error? Is your light-wallet up-to-date?

I am using web wallet,
This error will keep on,
My internetmis fine,
My blockmis sync and green,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50