Bitshares (BTS) Back Above 1,200 Satoshis

in #bts5 years ago (edited)

One of my favorite crypto holdings has been Bitshares (BTS) even though it has been a painful journey (mainly because I hodltard'ed from .10 to .90 and then back down to as low as .04) in the past 2 years. I've held on the whole time enduring 6-figure swings. Hindsight being 20/20, its one of the dumbest things I've ever done investing. Hopefully I've learned from it. We are currently back near .05 cents and over 1,200 Satoshis once again. Key resistance from last year.

4qw8kt2o8z.png

I still believe that DEX technology is the future. I'm less than imressed with the Binance DEX that doesn't appear to be a true DEX yet. This pony may still have some legs left during the next pump in BTC and I think it will significantly outperform. Take a stab with some cash you can lose 100% of because I could also be totally wrong and this whole thing could still collapse. But I don't think so.

@matthewwarn

To invest in Mene24k Gold Jewerly click Here
To open your own BitShares account, click Here
To open your own Binance account, click Here
To open your own Coinbase account, click Here

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZjyDbKmTr8HmhDNqcCxXeCW4oXubEcS3qtqNDF28wHpSs6gVv1yP5jqCaAx8itg3KBRyCdTPWiyeR929ZQGGEZ8mWsstdhvAAxEUTabVPmpMMx.jpeg

Sort:  

next stop 1500 satos:)

it would be nice :-)

Finally some green colors there...
Very weird the lack of DEX promotional posts, Twitters etc...indeed

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm hoping it stays there.

Congratulations @matthewwarn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Finally the mobility begins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41