You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poli's Grand Kpop Album Giveaway Promo!

in #bts8 years ago

Hi, Kuya Poli. I've been following all your social media accounts, and it is really fun. The way you update us on your adventures at Seoul makes me feel like I am there. Thank you so much for giving us a glimpse of how it feels like to be a Filipino kpop fan in Seoul. It's so nice to see you too bringing and waving our Philippine flag at every music show you attend to. It's like saying to the world, "A Filipino has been here and I am proud of it!". Arghhhh Kailan po ba kayo magdedebut, Kuya? Kasi esta-stan ko po talaga kayo. Hehehe Keep posting, Kuya Poli. Fighting!!! And if ever you bump into Seventeen, Red Velvet and Gfriend again, please say Saranghae for me. Fighting!!! Saranghae!!! Thank you too for this giveaway. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89