INTRODUCING ME :)

in #bts6 years ago

Hi everyone nice to meet you :).
My real name is sherbet but I often introduce my self as "she" from the Philippines, in a relationship with park jimin.....you don't believe me?

lol ofcourse it's not true . I love BTS ,ONE OK ROCK AND ART. My hobby is experimenting stuffs for crafting .I love food 'coz food is life hahah graham is the best dessert for me.I daydream alot, like at school I always imagine someone with a gun entering our room.I am also a dog lover . I draw portraits mostly kpop but also I do commissions for relatives and friends. Here is one of my work using graphite and charcoal "TAKA lead vocalist of ONE OK ROCK".
.
to end end my introduction I just want to say I love all fandoms :) Like BTS always say LOVE YOURSELF ,LOVE MYSELF, PEACE!

to all my co-ARMY's out there I can't wait to share my crafts with you I hope you will like it .

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @knightwalker. Eenjoy mo ak firstday mo rito. 🤗🇵🇭

hello :D thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51