You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITSHARES / DOLLAR ( BTSUSD) 17th Feb

in #bts6 years ago

Hello Trizle..my Nizzle (as SnoopDogg says)! I typically like your price analyses, although I find them unnecessarily complicated with the inclusion of Elliot wave and MACD stuff. What's cool about trading is that everyone has a different approach that works for them. I come from the forex world and find that crypto doesn't always follow the same price delivery algorithms that the major pairs typically follow. I look at support /resistance, price voids, order blocks, and areas of confluence. I analyze from a higher time frame to lower and execute on a 5 or 15 min chart.

Here was my take on the BTS/USD from 2 days ago:

proof1.JPG

Here's where we are today:

proof2.JPG

Love your posts and keep up the great work~

Sort:  

Nice analysis mate. let's see more of what you got in future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70