You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares and Arise Bank are launching Bitcoin and 700 other cryptos ATM's Worldwide

in #bts7 years ago

I would think that Bitshares would not be partnering with a scam. This whole project makes a lot of sense to me. Bitshares has a decentralized exchange, they are partnering with a bank so they can access ATMs and other financial services within the structure of the real(physical) world. And not only is bitshares and the bank decentralized, but even the actual ATMs will be as well. To me this is the culmination of a vision that the bitshares founder had years before decentralized became a sexy word.

Sort:  

As you can tell by my name I'm a believer, I read something earlier about a scam but just dug in a little more. Thanks, gl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56