Btg is undervalued!! Look at the ratio'$ This is why youll make $$$ on itsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #btg7 years ago

BTG is way undervalued
I believe it is undervalued because there are several exchanges that are not exchanging btg which is manipulating the price lower than it should be I feel as though the price should be around $800 a coin right now very odd that it's sitting around half of that I think when some topics changes start exchanging and running btg that will see it go up over a thousand overnight

Has extremely low compared to its older brothers and sisters Bitcoin cash and Bitcoin have way larger capsizes I think Bitcoin gold and Charlie (Shream?)have a high upside in their future

I'm not a financial advisor although I did post on here to buy up xdn and within days it a triple in price

Just letting everybody know that xdn is dead it's not a good long hold investment if you are looking for a long hold investment I would highly consider btg or ARDR

I will save that for another post just wanted everybody to know that Bitcoin or somebody (or alot of people have a serious Vendetta against Bitcoin gold and is really manipulating it to be undervalued according to my math it should be in the thousand dollar range and should be there as soon as most major exchanges list btg on their Exchange

It will be interesting to see when it gets listed as if people holding it decide to sell it off and just stick with the originator and put it back into their Bitcoin account. I think Bitcoin gold is an opportunity to get into Bitcoin at a cheap price

https://thebitcoin.pub/t/bitcoin-gold-way-undervalued/14382

I'm very surprised that no one else is talking about btg being undervalued and prices manipulated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64