Bitcoin Gold is Coming Online on November 12thsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #btg6 years ago

Anyone else excited for Bitcoin gold to come online? I'm going to try some mining and see how it works. Based on the last update, the platform should be up and running on November 12th.

Sort:  

keep it up...

I have mixed feelings about Bitcoin Gold. On one hand, I think it is stupid and I don't think it will get much support. On the other hand, I will also be mining it to see how it turns out. it may work out financially for me, in the short-term, but I don't see any practical use for the coin.
Thanks for sharing!

I appreciate the feedback. It will be interesting to see where this project lands.

Really nice one..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50