#BTFD 📉 🔥

in #btfd6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-01-16 at 4.25.42 PM.png

Cryptocurrencies have taken HUGE dips today according to coinmarketcap.com and only a few in the Top 100 are even in the green!

Screen Shot 2018-01-16 at 10.48.37 AM.png

Now some people are going to say Bitcoin and Crypto are crashing.. However others will see a chance to get a lot of cryptos for really cheap!!

Obviously crypto and blockchain are not going anywhere, but it is almost tax time and may have a lot of new investors in crypto getting refund checks!

So either way if you think cryptocurrency and blockchain will still be useful in a month, a year, and even a decade then you should just see this as a chance to re-focus, and find the really GREAT projects, and not just the ones everyone seem to be pumping.

But as always I am not an Investment Adviser, and this is not investment advice, because technically ALL crypto can continue to fall to zero. So please do your own research before investing in anything.

Post - Vote - Earn 🤘 🤑

Image Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

Sort:  

Lol at the 50% off sale. Now is definitely the time to buy, especially to powerup on Steem!

Thanks to steemit community I just added to my position, some LTC and Bitcoin. If it wasn’t for steemit I would panic and sell most of it. Now I’m steemien and steemiens don’t panic.
Thank you All guys for doing s great work!
Resteemed!

What a bloody day! Dip some more and most will took advantage of it. ;)

This isnt the end of the sell out, in my opinion (Bitcoin just fell to 9.500). But of course it is not the end, it's just a big correction for the last few months of big rising.
I technically analyzed (viewable in my blog) Bitcoin and it seems to me that it falls to around 8.000, and in worst case to 6.x00. But anyway, I'm prepared to invest at the right time and I hope you traders and hodlers as well :)

This is a really normal thing, no need to get excited, other if we want to buy something. I will take out some pocket money and buy myself a collection hehehe.

Yes.... an excellent moment to buy. Buy in the dip! More steem! I'm convinced crypto becoming bigger fast. And Steemit is an easy and fun way to participate. And besides that, Facebook is becoming the new Nokia. Started to late to adopt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87