My introduction

in #btcvenom7 years ago (edited)

•About me•

Hi everyone my name is Jake and I come from Scotland ,U.K. I am 16 years old and I am currently employed at a clothing retail store called 'next' and I am very enthusiastic about sports activity such as football (soccer), basketball and many other sports I dint interesting to watch and play, this included e-sports and big gaming competition matches between clans and teams competing against eachother on a specific game to show the world who's the best at that game, I personally like to watch call of duty and rainbow six siege gameplay.

•My ambition•

My ambition was to join the British army and be apart of the para trooper regiment, I have done a little bit of training here and there but was not able to carry on caused by a heart condition although I may still be able to continue my ambition if the army contact me back and allow me to carry on after my test results come back.

•Hobbies•

I currently like to play football and go on my computer a lot and I have came across crypto currencies after my friend introduced me to it and ever since I have been intreeged and interested in them.

Thank you very much for your time and for reading my intro, I am a very frieny and nice person and I will be happy to meet and speak to some of you guys soon🙂.

Sort:  

A Big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Jake!

IMG_7484.PNG

High Paw and Steem on! :-D

Flatrider

Welcome to Steem @logiics I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit my friend!

If you ever struggle or have any questions I'm here to help as much as I can.

Welcome to steemit

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by VeNOm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hello, welcome to steemit. good presentation. If you want you can go to my profile and check if there is anything to your liking. regards

Hey, Jake! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Congratulations @logiics! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello Logiics! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48