You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why BTC will fall - A quick technical overview on BTCUSD

in #btcusd7 years ago

I agree it may fall, but it will find resistance in upward of $2000 area.

What may be a dramatic event is IF hard-fork happens, what it might mean from a price volatility perspective as well as - which version market accepts...that is what I am more curious to see!

Depending on how August shapes - BTC will see some action (whether for good or worse)

Sort:  

Hey guys. Good to see more traders coming over to Steemit. I've given you both a follow.

I'm not sure I totally agree with your BIG pullback targets, or the fact that is 'has to' pull back. It really doesn't.

Anyway, my last technical analysis blog was a short term look at BTC/USD. Check it out and let me know what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14