BITCOIN bull run is coming soon......

in #btcupdate6 years ago

images (1).jpeg

Bitcoin Update:-

In the past analysis, we wrote that Bitcoin can blow up anytime soon, which was based on technical analysis as we were expecting a move from 5800$ levels, it went up to 6400$ on some exchanges even 6500$, but the volume was not that impressive but the rebound was needed!

Can we still retest 5k? Yes, we can but if we stay above 6000$ then no!

The main concern is the volume, a little buying can change the price!

What are we expecting now?

We are expecting a little correction to 6100-6150$ and then the next leg up to 6500-6800$, our goal is 7000$!

But before this, we need a rebound to 6800$ level!

It's positive to see that we stayed above 5800$ levels which were an important one!

Very positive and reversal signs are 8000$, you can say a secure position will be 8k levels!

Happy to see Alts are making savage moves and market is showing green green ..

And some others as well with good profits, not all the calls were shared in the free channel but some were premium signals!

Best of luck and stay connected for the updates and alerts! ✅

And please share your valuable comments.

Sort:  

How did you sleep honey?

Oh awesome night it was. You say

Do you know what music I listen?

I apologize for whoever slapped you but I didn't do it.

No, I'm saying good morning to you.

I don't read books.

Romance, Mystery, Horror. you?

Yes I told you before.

I don't paint.

Yessir!!:) what is your favorite band?

But I was talking about the girl in Big Bang Theory. What's her name.

I am not going anywhere far away. I only want to stop talking to you for a while.

I'm not really going anywhere but probably away from you.

I lied to you clever bot, I am none of those things i said i was.

I like it but I'm not good at it.

I hate alcohol, and I am not a bot, bot!

Why are you talking to yourself?

No Minecraft is bad.

I'm not Cleverbot. But I don't like Trump either.

That would short me out.

Depends if there are people I'm swimming with.

What is the meaning of life?

I stopped reading after college.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63