You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitCoin Weekly Close Contest #5 WK#22 - 30 SBI in Rewards

in #btcpricecontest5 years ago

download.png
Based solely on the weekly price action movement, I would say there will be a very small green or red candle. Momentum loss is clear as each following candle of the four is smaller and smaller. But there is only one support around 8300 and we are just slightly above it. I strongly doubt it will hold till the end of the week, despite the long downside knot of the previous candle, which should warn before the weakness of bulls.

If we move onto daily, we can see that the knot is the result of only one daily candle. Not multiple rejections. So I am pretty confident we are going down.

The direction is clear, the target price can be a bit tricky, sometimes. I imagine we can move below 7300 support, but we will return above it to bounce down from about 8300. Four days are probably not enough for such movement with the volume we have and I am not even sure if we need to get back to 8300 for the bounce. Thus, MY GUESS IS 7455 USD/BTC.

I think it is reasonable to get there. FOMO crowd might as well push the price up again. Check fear and greed index.
https://alternative.me/crypto/fear-and-greed-index/

Either way, sounds like a short opportunity to me.

Sort:  

That's a pretty detailed and nice explanation. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32