Bitcoin Private is Bullish.

in #btcp7 years ago

I had shifted my ZCL from Bittrex to Tradesatoshi and regretted it later because Bittrex also supported the hard fork but it froze the ZCL wallet until fork.

Tradesatoshi is very slow and I knew I was at the risk of loosibg money with ZCL because I wouldn't be able to sell it juat after fork.
And same thing happened, I didn't sell it and all the ZCL value came down to 1/10 from the average price. But I think it was worth it, because Bitcoin Private is rising fast.

It is only available on Tradesatoshi and started at a high price and then rising rapidly. I think all the money is recovered, and I think I will see good gains within few days.

Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 9823.70USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63