You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6k closer than 16

in #btcoin6 years ago (edited)

Ahhh Maestra,

Everyone hates Cassandra. But I fear you are right. Brava!

When I look at my BTC chart I see no signs of a capitulation low occurring.

I'm underwater now, through mine own ignorance. Not a new experience for me because I suck at trading.

But I remain stalwart and steadfast in my conviction that cryptos represent something new and improved in the world of finance and money.

So, while a bit bemused I am not worried.

I attempted a private communication through google+ a few weeks ago but got not reply from you. Did you see it?

It is yet another night when I'm on my third glass of wine, an excellent pinot from an estate in the Williamette valley in Oregon.

I still struggle to fit my stock market methodology to the crypto markets. For now I tolerate losses of 27% in my crypto portfolio and 32% in my kids crypto portfolio. My methods are not loss tolerant, but I've placed myself in learning mode to gather experience in this strange new world.

This excellent pinot has impaired my ability to strike the correct keys. So I better stop now.

Very pleased to see you posting more often. I will be bereft if you take yourself off to other places before we make an email connection.

Ciao bella,
Rick

This foul google has autocorrected pinot into pinto. And I thought I was a barbarian. Post edited for cause.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01