BCL - Mining BitcoinLatina - My 1st experience mining for coins...I love mining BITCOINLATINA...

in #btcninjas6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone .... My 1st mining experience. I've been blessed to have 2 sons that are both computer geniuses! I started mining BCL BitcoinLatina on about Feb 13th thanks to the great great efforts and wisdom of my youngest son. With his help we were able to start mining on 1 of my main computers. This involved him installing 2 video cards and teaching me all kinds of important information. Bear in mind I been around the block a few times and am no spring chicken anymore. So I was running fine, all happy running a lowly 14.5 MH. However I thought it was great and didn't know any better! LOL! >>> So as time goes on, 2 weeks into the project, I have about 55 coins running at 14.5MH. I was thinking I was doing great because it was my 1st time mining. Didn't know a thing 2 months ago! Well let me tell ya, as time goes on through the project, through the great wisdom of my son, I begin to learn I need lots more HASH POWER >>> LOTS MORE HASH POWER! So, all of a sudden my hash rate begins to claim. My son has rented me a miner! Oh how interesting, let me learn how to do this? So, rent yourself a miner and mine some coins along with my own miner. Sounds good to me! We start rolling, I mean really rolling with payouts every 3 hours in some cases over 300 coins per payout. We're rolling, I'm going from 55 to 100 coins real quick and all of a sudden from 100's into the 1000's, then 2000, then 2200. WOW!

I am very happy to say at one time down the stretch I was LEADING the BitcoinLatina Main Pool! Yup that's right ole @lurehound was in the lead of the main BCL pool! WOW! I rented and I learned about renting rigs and using Litecoins to pay for it. WOW! Did I ever learn, I am not going into the details of the investment but I do want to add some very important information to this post! Pictures are always proof positive, so in this post is the screen shot photo of my miner in the lead running at 6.0G. 

>>> That's me leading John! How bout a big vote from you, Stan, Connie, and the rest of the BCL team!

 WE are all always taught to >>> BUY LOW & SELL HIGH! Yup, that should be everybody's moto! >>> BUY LOW, SELL HIGH! Well in case of us miners I say, SIT TIGHT >> SIT TIGHT!  >> The coins are not even on the market so how can one fairly judge the price? My new motto: MINE FAST - SELL HIGH or SIT TIGHT & WATCH! 

REMEMBER, SIT TIGHT OR MINE FAST & SELL HIGH!!

Yup there is no doubt about it, most fun I had in a long long time. BCL ROCKS! A big thanks to my son spif! You can follow him and all his ninja friends at @bitcoinninjas OR @spiftheninja

Thank-you to all the great folks at BCL. Good luck to all of us! 

My final count 2,248.53 COINS! >>>> BCL ROCKS! Good Luck to all BCL miners!

Sort:  

I'm glad to have you mining alongside with me ! This has been an epic adventure and I can't wait to see how the BCL project unfolds! :)

You got a 3.25% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @lurehound! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

Release the Kraken! You got a 9.16% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @lurehound!

This post has received a 4.49% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @lurehound.

You got a 1.70% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @lurehound!

This post has received a 3.2 % upvote from @boomerang.

hi friend, you give me 50centavo to pay a robot to have more please

You got a 1.72% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @lurehound!

You got a 2.49% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @lurehound!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Where did you rent the miner? I would have been like you and thought 55 coins was great. Wow what a difference! This is a great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75