Steem Won Semi-finals in BTCC Poll - Moving Onto Finals!

in #btcc7 years ago

Great work everyone, we got the W! The poll ended with Steem at 44% of the vote, which equates to about 7,500 votes.

steem results.png

Looks like we'll be up again DOGE in the finals. We will need to step our game up to beat DOGE because they managed to get about 9,500 votes in the semis.

doge finals.png

Sort:  

This is great news! Hopefully, we will win in the final. We deserve it. I think the big rival is going to be Doge but we can beat them. Keep spreading the voice! Big hug!

Looking forward to more Sybil on Sybil action...

I voted STEEM:)

Wow, we must have just pulled that off last minute, I thought Monero had us!

Maybe someone bought us a few thousand votes on Fiverr ;)

lol, wasn't me;)

no seriously it wasn't

steem>dogecoin. In my opinion

Yahoo! I hope that they just decide to choose 2 cryptocurrencies.

By the way, I think they're going to add two cryptos. Says here "add new digital currency pairs". This will increase the chance of STEEM winning.

I took that to mean paired with BTC, as in STEEM/BTC. If I'm not mistaken, any currency related to another is called a pair, such as EURUSD (euro-dollar pair).

Oh, I see... Makes sense if we take it that way. Let's race alongside Dogecoin then and win this! :)

Well, I assume you'd be happy whether Steem or Dogecoin wins, @happy-doge ;)

That said, I hope that Steem kicks its ass! No offense intended ;)

Oh yeah, I'm into both and I'm always happy!

And adorable to (refer to picture) hehe


Source
Let's warm pup for the next round. We'll do our best to defeat DOGE despite me also being doge too

bobbyclee Bobby Lee tweeted @ 11 May 2017 - 15:04 UTC

With recent bull market, people have been asking when will @YourBTCC add new digital currency trading pairs.
What do you suggest? Take poll?

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

No offense DOGE but we are about to serve you an ass whoppin'.

Doge lol

Cool that Steem won! Although-- at least for me-- the "loudest" part of this result was that we crushed Ethereum, which could basically be considered "giant slaying."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76