BITCOIN FINALLY RAISING.......!!!!!!!

in #btcbullrun5 years ago

Finally! Bull-run! Bull-run!! BULL-RUN!!!
THANK GOD! all my bleeding coins are smiling! I see green. beautiful green everywhere! Am smiling like an imbecile. So happy that my portfolio is looking healthy. And am feeling healthy too. My blood pressure is down. I am mentally ticking off all the things that I am going to get for me, my family and friends. I am so excited that it feels...so so so....unreal..like...unreeeeeaallll
Because it was just my imagination or dream. Now I am wide awake. I suddenly do not want to wake up. I wanna go back to sleep. Bull-run is not yet here. The market is till up and down. Bitcoin is still doing the dance upward and downward.All the alt-coins seems to be slowly fading into nothingness. Nothing is really certain for now.
But then I give myself a mental kick and remember that one thing is certain. This is not the 1st melt down of bitcoin and it may not be the last. One thing is certain. BULL-RUN will come again.All i dreamt will surely come to pass. My whole expectation will surely come to pass.
So hold on people, Bull run is a sure thing.

Sort:  

Congratulations @excy4yaweh! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86