Currencies Ranked by Market Cap (M2 money supply)

in #btc5 years ago

The following overview shows the biggest currencies of the world, according to their market cap:

EFIvZInXYAAGgEE.jpg

What do you think? How high will BTC go in the current bull market?
My best guess would be: between Gold and the HongKong Dollar.
If BTC goes to 100'000 $ (which I think it will), it will be about the size of the HongKong Dollar.
To reach the size of Gold, BTC needs to go to about 400'000 $ (I don't think that will happen).

So until the end of 2022, I expect BTC to become the 6th, 7th or 8th biggest currency in the world.
Have a nice week!

Sort:  

Wow African Rand vor New Zealand Dollar. Bergbau vs Schafe denk ich mal

I saw this one as well today! Crazy to think that BTC marketcap is already bigger than some whole independent countries

Yes, especially for a currency that has only been in existence for nearly 11 years.
2 years from now BTC will be in full puberty. I expect some wild turbulences then :-)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55