06.02.2018 - 15:13 local time - Fiji | I'm going into the water (BTC and others) as ...

in #btc7 years ago

... planned. I was waiting for confirmation of my account in Cryptonit and is done. I already bought some BTC when it was around 10K and waiting for the verification process all went down to $6,258.50 according to Coinbase (Seeing my phone's screen right now) so I decided to get into the water and proceed with my One Dollar Portfolio since everything is down and the rest is going to STEEM. 

Last time I converted my fiat to BTC but this time I'm going for Ethereum trying to avoid slow transactions and high fees and from ther to Poloniex where I hope that everything happens.

This is just evidence left here in the STEEM blockchain for history.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73