You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC dump initiated?

in #btc6 years ago

I think that not only are you excited! If I shot fast as I did last winter, it would be good.
Many users are waiting for the growth of coins! If Bitcoin grows, then all coins will grow. In support of all who are waiting for the growth of coins, I drew art:

This is not the only art I dedicated to this topic. I also painted art - "I feel like Hatiko" when I wait while the course of coins grows.
Let's hope for the best!
Have a good mood!

Sort:  

Nice art of yours! But please don't selfpromote on my blog again. Next time I have to downvote you.

strange, but I did not try to do advertising. I did not send the link. I just sent a picture that suits your theme!
To be honest, an unexpected answer! In any case, do not hold a grudge against me. I just wanted to raise your mood!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33