REWARD Multibit/Keepkey/Shapeshift Merge Multibit/Keepkey Steal >2 btc Before the Fork Aug 1, 2017

in #btc7 years ago (edited)

I lost (had stolen) more than two bitcoins .....thanks to keepkey their name should be keepcoin. I had about 5 btc in the Multibit/keepkey wallet. Before the fork on July 30 I had made two transactions from my Multibit/keepkey wallet. I attempted my third and final transaction and suddenly my password and key phrase was obsolete. I also tried their directions to import my >2 btc to electrum wallet without success....what a surprise. Keepkey are criminals and stole over two btc. Now they are shapeshift. Where did my >2 btc go? Of course they washed their criminal hands of this and do not respond to my inquiries. Now to Shapeshift...what a scam. Has this happened to anybody else ? FUCK YOU KEEPKEY YOU CRIMINALS

Anybody want to help me with recovering >2 btc ? I tried importing the key phrase, then following other command prompt BS. Of course I will pay about .5 btc if recovered to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62