Plans for today and tomorrow

in #btc7 years ago






So, what are your plans during the hardfork madness?  I've cleared my schedule to watch the bitcoin games.  I don't pretend to know what is happening or what it will mean, but with this much hype there is bound to be some market reactions.


If there is a run on the alt-coins as some are predicting, I might pick up some cheap Steem.

In case of a crash, I have fiat ready...

Tools I have gathered...

Coffee.

Let the games begin!

May your crypto advisers be right.

Sort:  

My finger is poised on that BCC sell trigger..... and I'm the fastest in the west.

I'm five years in the future, sipping fresh percolated coffee, enjoing my alt-coin fortune, inside my cardboard box manor estate.

hahaha - That is great. Looks around for cardboard boxes.

my plan for tomorrow is to close the pc and go to the sea. best move ever; useless to watch the drama.

That is likely a smarter move than mine! :)

Hi @whatsup my strategy is to play and have fun tomorow.

Also, I have analyzed strategies here https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptogirl1/four-bitcoin-strategies-for-1st-august-explained so you can read main pros and cons for every position.

Grab the popcorn and enjoy the show!)

Coffee is the best assistant!)))

Not sure what will happen other side I think we are all scared more then needed. On the other hand I Dont know. I will but altcoins, I will buy bitcions... I just Dont know..

Man!! I like your toolkit :) lol

I preemptively told everyone to leave me alone on Aug 1st.

Let the storm begin !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66