Bitcoin [BTC] Update: Correction near the end !!!

in #btc7 years ago (edited)

Bildschirmfoto 2018-01-17 um 18.01.59.png

In my opinion the correction is near the end. You can see above a picture of the summer correction which passed nearly the same way like the actual correction. I am invested 100% now. Let the rocket start again!

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

If you like my work and want to support it, you can donate to the following wallets :)
BTC: 1GH4hqDbWXmGrc6seycMt5TMrA38c6ZtDi
ETH: 0x62dda4a7dab3d9cc5a02d89f82eaf405104af0aa
XVG: DTnnhvQTg4GhML98i8NgMqPJLabuB7GCt6

If you find this analysis helpful, don't forget to follow, like and comment. I use to upload new analysis every day :)

Please support me by upvoting my post. Thank you!!

giphy.gif

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Well done for spotting this, great chart. You're absolutely right, an exact match to the summer 2017 correction. I really think this is the end now, and much higher highs are on the way!

Interesting chart, but I believe bitcoin will go down a little more. I expect an uptrend after falling to about 8300 usd. I amcurious of your opinion - do you believe that bitcoin and the alternative coins will skyrocket again, or do you expect a slow recovery? I think you have said already what you expect but I am curious why do you think so, for example did bitcoin react in such a way during the previous big corrections? Thank you

Thanks for your feedback. I also think that 8k could be possible. But I don't like to wait for that price. This level is still a good level to buy. I think it will go fast back to 12-14 k and then it will recover slower.

Thank you for your quick reply. I also share your opinion about the bitcoin recovery, hopefully we will be proven right. However, if it falls to 4K we might have a different story (I don't expect it to happen, but can't completely rule out such a scenario as well). Please, keep posting - the more perspective we have on TA on steemit, the better. Cheers!

You're welcome. Thanks for upvoting and sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48