You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick BTC emergency update 20.11.18

in #btc6 years ago

I did say that I liked the third scenario in one of your previous posts. I've been converting my SBD to STEEM while it was going down. Even sold some of my STEEM Monsters cards for STEEM. What do you think the bottom would be. I think we might even go to somewhere around 30 cents. What's your take?

it could mean freefall to 1150$... I don't think anybody wants it that low other than people saying crypto is dead.

Are you kidding me. Those prices would be heavenly. That should bring STEEM back to 7 cents. I'd love that. Less posting on STEEM would also mean more rewards for those of us who do post.

Sort:  

Believe me you don't want 1150. Even for me this would be insanely hard to invest a dime this low, because it would be too damn close to zero. I'd have huge FUD.

I think the low could already be in soon. I bought Steem @ 60, @ 50 and @ 40 cents already.

because it would be too damn close to zero

I missed buying BTC while it was few hundred dollars. I have given up on BTC. But $1150 would be a blood on the street opportunity for me. I have basic security because I live with my parents. So I don't mind a harsh winter if it means better profits down the road :-)

This third count you are referring to does not look right anymore. The bounce did not occur and the symmetry would be far from normal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66