Where is Bitcoin going??

in #btc6 years ago

Should I Sell My Coin's??

So Bitcoin is taking another dive!!!
Is it time to sell?
Are we just so sick of crypto that its time to throw in the towel??

Well if you are, I'm sorry you are to that point, This is a very risky endeavor. But if you are filling that way know you are not the only one. The fear and discontent in the market is whats causing this price decline. Its been the cause of the whole bear market since Dec 17th when the price hit its All Time High of around $20,000.00. Everyone was talking it up and making it look great then right?? It was the future and they sold you on this idea, but found out that no one really uses this stuff. Its still sooo early that its all Speculation. So if you are feeling like its time to throw in the towel, remember the smart money don't buy when the price is going up they buy when the price is down. The lower the price goes the more you can accumulate, for when the end of the bear market comes and a start of the next major bull run begins. I look at down days as gathering days, the times when I do more buying then selling, lettering down positions, and on times of bull runs I hold for signs of weakness and take small profits on the way up to lock in those gains!!!

image.png

This is not trading advice, Always trade at your own risk. Never trade on emotion, never trade more then you are willing to loose completely. Take responsibility for your own actions. All trades made by your self are at your own will and under no corrosion of any other parties. All information provided are for entertainment and should not be considered financial advice.

Sort:  

No...now's the time to buy! :) I do think Bitcoin will appreciate greatly from here. However, while I do think crypto is here to stay, Bitcoin itself might eventually evaporate in lieu of a more functional, faster currency. But for now and the immediate future, it's the champ.

Upvoted and followed.

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

I think that indeed bitcoin will go back to 20,000 U$D but not until the end of this year or middle of the next. Now will see a rise to 10.000 and a fall to 6,800-7,200 again.

Below 6 before it goes back up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43