I've noticed so much BTC Hate on Reddit and it's sad.

in #btc6 months ago

I've been in Cryptocurrency for a longer than majority of the people I've encountered. Lately all these new people to the market keep hating on BTC telling me its dried up and other coins blah blah blah..

I'm the first to tell you that you're not gonna turn $100 into a mil off BTC where it's possible elsewhere. But that doesn't stop bitcoin from being the greatest of all time. Aside from the fact without Crypto wouldn't exist, its also holding over 50% of the entire market cap on the regular. Meaning even if you don't care for it which makes no sense to me, it's still relevant as to what the entire market does as a whole.

Bitcoin Controls the Market. As btc runs, falls, or consolidates the rest of the market moves with it. So I really Don't Understand this whole BTC is dead thing
0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41