Fibonacci Retracement Tutorial

in #btc7 years ago

Fibonacci Retracement Tutorial


This is a follow-up to my previous post about how I use the Fibonacci Retracement tool to find opportunities in retracements of an up trend. I don't usually post video "tutorials" of how I analyse the markets but I decided that I would give it a go and maybe create a mini-series on some of the tools I use to spot opportunities in the market. I would love some feedback on the video quality and presentation style.


**Additionally** I wanted to share a quick trade idea on today's BTC/USDT chart.

59650c34e3852.png

BTC/USDT reached the 61% retracement level from its last bearish move and reversed. If it breaks through the 50% and 61% resistance levels then we will most likely see another reversal back downward at the 78.6% level. So I would suggest that you keep an eye on the chart and wait for confirmation that it is actually reversing.

Sort:  

that's a great tutorial thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40