You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets go down a little rabbit hole I stumbled upon.

in #btc7 years ago

I don't think you're too far off the mark @lvl. It's going to be an interesting year to say the least. It's pretty clear to me at least that the introduction of BTC was not the malevolent act it's hailed as by its supporters and that there's more to it than meets the eye. The introduction of so many alt-coins at the moment confuses things also and obfuscates the true intention behind the entire agenda I think.

A really excellent and engaging post, my friend! Have a great day! :)

Sort:  

This is really interesting and in a subtle way makes sense. The introduction of BTC would have some solid names & corporation behind it. Nice...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44