BTC/USDT price update, will we FINALLY go up or are we still falling down? (TA 6.6.)

in #btc6 years ago

From the time I have posted my last TA on Bitcoin it fell down and yesterday it went back up on the lower line of the confirmation range $7 620 - $7 720. Now it is stagnating on this level. There is a small possibility that we can go up right now but MACD is looking more likely to cross down. I am expecting to go down at least to the light blue SMA on my graph or maybe to the last support on $7 050. But if this can not hold we will probably fall down to $6 450 - $6 550 I am not expecting to fall lower than that.

Snímek obrazovky 2018-06-06 v 8.27.24.png

  • Tom

I am NOT a financial adviser of any kind and I am NOT responsible for any financial decisions made by you. I wish you a very profitable trading!

You can still enter my GIVEAWAY!

GIVEAWAY: NEW GIVEAWAY ANNOUNCEMENT (5.6.), SBD and steemmonsters card

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

@originalworks
@minnowpond

Sort:  

I think if it drops, which it most likely should do, then it will go to 6800 usd Im not rebuying until it goes below 7000 or above 8000 usd hahaha.

yes, also a possibility. It is a good idea not to buy right now. I am also out of any positions

it's risky being ALL out as this market can easily jump up $1k or more in a day... I believe the tradeable float is much smaller than people realize and once it dries up, it could double in a very short time (like a week or so)... Keep your eyes on it!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

You Learn More From Failure Than From Success. Don't Let It Stop You. Failure Builds Character.

You got a 9.58% upvote from @upme thanks to @tompadik! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Si que tienes experiencia, sabría valorar un voto de tu parte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67734.06
ETH 3803.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47