The nerves BTC holding - mid afternoon

in #btc6 years ago

BTC is holding $8800 on Gdax now for around an hour. The mining side of things has really taken a nose dive today. My personal rig is mining $3.85/day. It has a 1080Ti and a 1070 in it. That seems so low. WHY Why Why is the mining going so low? Just around a month ago BTC dropped all the way to $5918 and I was still mining around $6.50/day. Have been trying to find an answer and have had no luck in finding an answer. I can feel it brewing in the back of my mind, it is knocking. I can not let it in right now there is way to much on the line. Have I bit off more than I can chew? Will they still be there if it falls? How much is this crypto market effecting my monster. Enough with this shit for now. Hoping for upswing just like everyone else!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88