Returning to Trading

in #btc5 years ago

What's up everyone. I am back to revive this blog and my trading.

It's been a while since i've done some trades. Since my last post here, I have switched careers and saved up enough money to get a bitcoin, which I have stored safetly on a hardware wallet in an undisclosed location.

Now obviously looking back at my previous trades, I currently have much more capital to work with.

My current plan is as such.

1 BTC, untouched hodl portfolio, stored on hardware wallet.

Upcoming paychecks from work will go towards this style of trading that has done me so well.

I used to make most of my trades on cryptopia, but unfortunately it has been liquidated, so I will now trade with Binance and Kucoin.

Starting tomorrow I will have access to around $1500usd to use for trading.

However that does not mean I will trade tomorrow. It all depends on how the market is going. Need some solid base cracks before I can even consider getting into a trade.

Today I have set alerts on coinigy to ensure that I get notified when bases crack.

See you when I make some trades

Sort:  

Congratulations @threestar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51