You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you really think we bottomed?

in #btc6 years ago

I am not much of a trader, let alone a technical one :D

However, I think that the next run is going to be a false signal to shake loose hands and it will drop back again. I don't think it is going to drop back as far as it did though. The signals people often listen to aren't from crypto trading and there are a lot of background things going on that the markets don't show. Who knows.. part of the fun :)

Sort:  

I hope youre right and my patience was worth it. ^^

!sneeze

Posted using Partiko Android

This user has already been infected! Sneezing at them again does not have any effect.

King Of Disease

lol... I carry every disease known to man and blockchain... ;D

Lol.. That's not good

How do you feel?

Posted using Partiko Android

terrible but I think a cup of tea will clear it all right up :P

Wish you a fast recovery! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68985.88
ETH 2736.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72