Bitcoin #BTCUSD Update : 21st February 2018 : Three Possible Scenarios

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

banner.png

BITCOIN #BTCUSD Update : 22nd Feb 2018

Hello everyone

I'm back. Didn't want to update much as my previous update hits target.

This is the latest projection for #BTCUSD. Projected three possible scenarios that might occur in near future.

Screen Shot 2018-02-21 at 20.07.39.png

View the charts - #BTCUSD on Tradingview . Previous Update is here - #BTCUSD .

Keep these wise words in my mind and yours too!

DO NOT UNDERESTIMATE THE MARKETS :)
DO NOT UNDERESTIMATE THE MARKETS :)
DO NOT UNDERESTIMATE THE MARKETS :)
DO NOT UNDERESTIMATE THE MARKETS :)

Good Luck
Superblocks
http://t.me/superblocks

banner.png

Sort:  

This isn't really good to look at (first I thought you made a joke and a kid scribbled something), but I get what you want to say ; )

price is still in play..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94