Bitcoin Morning update 02_21 (inverted head and shoulder in progress)

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

Hope everyone doing well
Bitcoin price dropped. I got too many whatsapp messages from followers.
But don't be panic , be aware of all the scenarios and act based on that. Always remember market creates news and we need to catch the trend.

Here is my analysis. I provided both the scenario bullish and bearish .. At this moment of time My primary count is bullish but I am also aware of the bearish signal.

Primary Count : Bullish -
As per my analysis I could predict a formation of inverted head and shoulder pattern is in progress . please see the below pic in details. Left shoulder and head is formed and confirmed. Waiting for the right shoulder to be formed.
Expected a higher high.. relax...

Bitcoin_morning_update_02_21_2.png

Bearish Scenario.:

As I am constantly posting about this scenario and I believe this cant be ignored. As long as bitcoin is holding the current price level , I am good. But it has to hold this critical level. If it fails then the price will go down for sure and we will see another low..
be prepare.. what dose it mean? it means get your cash ready for BTFD. :-)Bitcoin_morning_update_02_21_1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98