Bitcoin Donations!

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

Any and all bitcoin donations are much appreciated! Just trying to get into the game a bit more! I've got loads to learn but it never hurts to put yourself out there right? I wish each and every one of you and yours a very Happy New Year! Our community here on steemit is by far a favorite of mine! I'll see you around and thank you.............

3LvcXSqdvZWPyG7nZwUXvTCRrBpfUBWfzs THANK YOU! :)

Sort:  


"Just gimme your bitcoin bitch!"

Haha! This is great! I got a good chuckle out of that one! Yeah, I gotta figure out how to link all my donation addresses to posts like everyone else so it'll all be down at the bottom. Until then though "just gimmie your BTC bitches!"

I guess you just never know unless you ask!

Let me know how this works out... I could use some myself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17