Sort:  

I'm no American, but I do support libertarians!

I started following you. I will learn more about you. Sorry for that assumption :) The dollar has a big impact on world economy. Still basically the reserve currency, even though not as much as it used to be.

Yeah, too bad we don't have a libertarian party in my country (Belgium). I'm a strong supporter of personal freedom, and we all have our different believes/viewpoints. My favorite writer is Robert Anton Wilson. If you have not yet read anything by him I recommend you check him out. He is excellent at letting people experience different viewpoints.

Prometheus Rising is that the place to start?

It's a good book. His best one I found is Illuminatus Trilogy. It's a kind of libertarian science fiction. Mixes all kinds of reality tunnels people have. It's literally the best book I have ever read!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66