Sort:  

I think its a little rough. we are almost done. I was speaking to a highly respected technical analyst yesterday and he believes we are ALMOST done as well. maybe another 3-4 days. maybe a week? not too long.

The tether issue.... i may do an article on that.

and of course BTC correcting for a long time is causing all altcoins to correct for a long time as well.

Just hang in there :)

Nothing is guaranteed but lets hope this turns over soon... it sure looks like it will

Once we get through this one, the next question is, do we have a bitcoin rally and altcoin winter, or do we get an altcoin party too?

no no, I am VERY VERY convinced that everything will go up! given the HUGE corrections across the board. I am actually going to ask @haejin if he thinks something may lead the pact by breaking out of the correction before everything else. things are VERY phasic... but maybe that will change.

Either way. I see them all going up at similar times

I hope so, as much as I like the cup and handle pattern, I don't really want to be at the beginning stages of a 3+ month cup development like many of the coins we profited from last run up were previously in.

I know lol thats in the back of my head 😰
that would mean I should've sold everything for a loss a week ago and still be better off than sitting through that crazy cup and handle syndrome.

I would really had a injured portfolio at that point :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40