Sort:  

Ready for next bull trap

Nice graph... Any more context?

How many corrections we will have yet...

Really, cause I would be glad if it would be over. Reminds me a little bit of last summer. Good thing about all this, I have truly discovered EOS as a place to invest (when the timing is right if I look at your earlier graph) Thanks

Let's hope so. I'm still hiding 😸 won't come out until Monday morning. Cats are no good at TA. What indicators did you use to assume it's not going to go through that floor?

Nice analysis, I agree, price is find buy orders at around $8400.

However, wait for price to bottom as indicated by the yellow circle. Next wait for price to make higher lows as indicated by the green circles. This is what I call a confirmation entry, waiting for price to show you that it wants to reverse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81