trading, bitcoin, what happened to the price and what will happen next?

in #btc6 years ago

I ask you to understand with understanding that some phrases may be inaccurate, because I do not know English and translate the text through a translator
I want to tell you about my assumptions about the current situation on the crypto-currency market and BTC, and I will tell you what connecting me with this.
I am a citizen of Ukraine, I heard about BTC from my friend, At that time he played an online game for the payoff satoshi, it was 2014-2015 year. By the time I heard the word BTC, but did not know what it is, at that time its price was $ 400, but I did not attach serious importance to this phenomenon, from the summer of 2016 I decided that all the same need to look at it, then I went to poland to earn some money, all this time BTC was gaining strength. When I returned from Poland, I earned 1,200 dollars there, it was January 2017 the BTC price was + - 950- $ 1000. And I decided that I want to participate in this event, and then, in the circumstances, I decided to buy only 0.5BTC at the price of 930 dollars, from that moment on I became part of a large cryptocommunity. How to make a deal, an analys and where to do it, too, did not know, from that moment i was read a lot, heard a lot, there were ups and downs, for all this time some positions have been formed and on the basis of my observations I have many hypotheses regarding the current situation on the market. Yes, you are right if you think that I'm not the kind of person to whom should listen, but I have no obstacles to share my thoughts. the fact is that many people believe that technical analysis, according to graphs and lines, is considered an objective indicator, but my opinion is that they have a big role but in fact the main role is occupied by volumes and demand, many probably not once once convinced that sometimes bullish graphic models were failing, but this is because it does not matter what the model was formed, if everyone sells and the volumes decrease, then there can not be any growth, and one should also remember about such a phenomenon as a major player, if someone watched, then he knows that now the capitalization of all crypto-currencies is several times less than was in December 2017, this is due to the fact that when bitcoin reached the mark of 17-18 thousand dollars, large players began to make big sales and from that moment the volumes of purchases began to decline, the price still grew, but on baseless grounds, I would say on the purchases of very late followers who bought bitcoin not knowing what it is. One of my assumptions is that the price will not grow until the big players once again enter the market, and the price of the vryatli can fall below 5000, because it will decrease as someone is ready to sell, and I observed that the total capitalization on a coinmarket below 300,000,000,000 does not decrease, and these are precisely those people who have steel eggs and are ready to go all the way to the end, whatever it is, but we also need to say that some of the holders are those people who bought at a price of 20,000 for 1 bitcoin and do not want to sell at the current rate, yet my opinion is that bitcoin and many altcoins have a great future, but for now it is necessary to watch, follow and develop further and not to focus on losses and to think and find solutions to the future,if someone from my story considers useful for themselves, then I was glad to do something useful I was glad to help you,
support my post

image001.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @slavko! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42