Bitcoin Cash #16

in #btc7 years ago (edited)

6/12/2017

Dear: Diary,

Bitstamp is now open for BCH, but not much changed, BCH is still around $1400 to $1600.

Bitfinex, finally admitted and accepted BCH.

Dr Craig S Wright is called BTC an "overshoot".

Nevertheless, on December 10th, CME is going to launch BTC futures.
https://news.bitcoin.com/cme-group-plans-to-launch-bitcoin-futures-december-10/

While BTC is heading north in the past few days.

The question remaining;

BTC got pumped artificially, or because people are actually optimistic about BTC?

Who is pumping it right now? I am wondering could it be CME?

If what I believed is true, then BTC holders should be in a panic mode.

http://squawker.org/technology/will-bitcoin-futures-herald-the-end-of-bitcoin/

Sort:  

I believe BTC is being pumped, but I don't know who is doing it. Having said that, I believe BTC will drop back to below $10k and then rally up to the moon. I don't think we should be panicking. Just sit tight and enjoy the ride.

We need value, rather than artificial. But who knows, you could be right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46