You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AdEx & why Im in a long hold position

in #btc7 years ago

I will be having a interview with the team in the weeks to come and I will share it all with you live so you can appreciate their vision and goals.

To answer your question why I believe it has the potential to be worth that much, the ads space is a huge revenue generating field, if they pull this off and gain traction fuelled with mass adoption, it should get to that range.
A lot of people doubted me when I said Neo would do it, but hey it did it.

Thanks for your kind words aswell, means the world mate.

Sort:  

Wow that would be awesome, if you went live with the ADX team to discuss their project with the community! Looking forward to hearing more ... thanks for taking the time to reply, I know you're busy these days!

Is there any competition for Adex now?

BAT is there already, and that project is by Mozilla Co-founder and JavaScript creator, BAT market cap is too higher then Adex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45