You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin, Cash and The Enslaving National Stable Coins. A "Neanderthal's View" on The Present and The Future of Money

in #btc4 years ago

When I read what you put on entering the cryptocurrency issue for a speculative idea of buying cheap and selling more expensive, well, I was reflected :) lol I also fell into that idea when I started and also crashed at some point. Anyway, I learned from mistakes and now I make different mistakes.

I see your position regarding the possibility of absolute control of the microeconomics, that of our pocket in everyday life as ordinary citizens, and I cannot deny that your concern also affects me, the possibility is there and that a nation with high calling control wants to implement not help me calm down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63