Bitcoin BTC Price movement

in #btc4 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin is on the rise again. If Bitcoin breaks $14k it will rise to $100k - $150k in 45 days or less.

As of now it looks poised to do another 5%-10% hike, but what do I know? I'm just an analyst. Let time decide and history judge...

20122020 0824.PNG

Here is my CYA (cover your a**) I'm not a financial adviser, nor do I ever want to be. I'm an analyst. Lean Six Sigma Black Belt, bad to the bone, tell you your future, number cruncher. I write this post as entertainment and always recommend you do your own research. Personally I think speaking to a financial analyst about cryptocurrencies that doesn't HODL/trade/use crypto is like asking Einstein about quantum mechanics. He's no fool, but way out of his league and the advice will be bias. My time, your knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45