You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC & Crypto: Is now the time to buy?

in #btc6 years ago

Great advice. I agree, I’m expecting some prolonged sideways action.
Btw, not sure if you saw the message I sent you via Twitter. The reason I contacted you was because I believe you would be very suited to this new project I’m involved in @timm. Traders and Investors Mentor Market (TIMM)is a hub for investment analysts to monetize your expertise through sharing your analysis and potentially offering paid services for your analysis and mentoring. We have just gone into alpha, and we have integrated our blogs with the Steem blockchain. I have really enjoyed some of your detailed and balanced analysis on the crypto market in the past and I value your character as a Christian, so I’m contacting you because I think you would be a great fit as a mentor for TIMM. Let me know if you would be interested in participating in the alpha or involved in any way. Here are a couple of articles explaining a bit more about TIMM:

Introduction and
Leverage TIMM for
profit
. You are also welcome to join our Discord

I would love to discuss this with you further if you are interested. Hope to hear back from you.

Jimmy

Sort:  

Hey, Jimmy, I am actually interested. I will check you out on Discord shortly. I wanted to do things like this in the past, but I didn't want to manage the logistics of newsletters or premium content. Working with a group that manages it for me would be great.

That’s great! I think you’ll be a great fit for TIMM. Yes, we’ll have the tools to help you easily manage these services when you’re ready. Look forward to chatting with you more on Discord. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99