You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happened to the Bitmex order book?

in #btc6 years ago

There are three possibilities for such a crash in trading volume:

  1. Due to bear market and unpredictable market, they might be ignoring bitmex.
  2. They might be waiting for alternatives to bitmex due to bitmex's price as investors cannot afford to enter market at this time and afford to lose their money in the name of trading fee.
  3. There might be an error in their order book.
    I think Digitex will be a giant in futures trading because their platform is really good and allows free and seamless transactions without any trading fee.
    I am not promoting them but it is a fact that they are better than bitmex. These are my thoughts.
Sort:  

There was no decline in trading volume!

Then I suspect it might just be a bug in the order book. Wait for a couple of days and checking would I think be better because if there was any error they would rectified it. Thanks for reading my comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71