Steemit is too hard to navigate

in #btc4 years ago

I dont really have much to say on the fact that this platforms user interface is far to hard to navigate never mind the back end. I've been using the platform for over a year now and I still have no idea how to generate steem power from steem and all that nonsence.

users should be able to navigate easily without the need to watch tutorials.

Imagine if someone came out with an interface like TiKTok with a backend that was run by crypto... I wish I could programme, so much opportunity

Rant over.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mylesnelsonnn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88