New to the SteemIt community!

in #btc7 years ago

Well i go by MrTree420 aka "the creeper" a nickname gave to me by a borrowers on the best p2p btc lending site in the world https://btcpop.co/Home/23560/steemit No am not just dropping a linking and never to be seen again just try to expand and grow a great community just as I will be doing for the SteemIt one. I think btc and the blockchain are great for some many reason/opportunities which I will get into on my future post this is s small introduction of myself kind of breaking the ice so to say. I am a half ass day/night trader of cryptocurrencies and that is how I came across this great site. Seeing the great opportunity that this is I know am late but never sorry :D My post will be as random as you might image and tat should keep things fun and you informed in different topics from an anarchist point of view so to say......
Thanks for your tie and hope to see you around soon again

Sort:  

Welcome @mrtree420! Glad to have you here. We've been getting quite a few crypto traders join with the recent steem spike.

Thanks and I bet those spike make people look into what they are investing into.

We are Grateful to have you as a member of our community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37