Lovowolf Talks About ¦ CryptoBrowser ¦

in #btc6 years ago

Hello everybody, today i'm going to talk about Cryptobrowser, this browser started as an extension for browsers like Chrome, Firefox, etc., called Cryptotab, and what can i say about it? Well, is a non-scam extension (now a browser prepared to mine), maybe you wont win tons of bitcoins with it if you only work alone with your pc, but, that does not mean that you won't get any btc, you will! i've been mining with 3 computers since April and i got many satoshis in that time, that helped me getting instantly here, i was investing in other pages but i lost part of my btc, so i'll go back to my passively mining and try to find a page that get me a very very good profit to keep me up helping my family, my recommendation to mine with Cryptobrowser is:

  • Mine in a cold room.
  • If your PC is not that powerfull, don't mine at High Power.
  • if you want to get even more btc invite all your friends.
  • Keep a good care of your PC, be always aware.
  • Install an extension called cryptosearch to withdraw every 1000 Satoshis.

I hope this help you get an extra income in your BTC Wallets.


Never give up!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82