My birthday!!

in #btc7 years ago

Today is my birthday im 29 years young lol i strated crypto about 2 months ago now i have no miners of my own be doing cloud and faucets to start out amd has been working for me so far thanks for your time

Please feel free to donate today or any time

BTC:
1E1SymooF9Pk5wLjoUB2CWuLpkey2WsVJb

LTC : LT1T4e7vpnrJqGAcqPaFoAQXsMHztAqm1W

Sort:  

I hear you @lostaura6100 hang in there and keep steeming. 👍

Check out my latest 👉 post 👈 where I thank the 1st SteemIt 🐳 🐋 “gods” that gave me my 👉 First 🐳🐋 UpVote. 👈 😉

Stop by & comment on both posts if you want. 😃

some-alaska-guy-steemit-banner-pic.png

Last day to #upVote if you'd like. 👍

Let's ride this #whale #wave 🏄 🐳 🌊 🐋 🌊 #together! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67